Wi-Fi 6

The newest wireless communications standard Wi-Fi 6 makes it possible to use Internet of Things devices everywhere as well as augmented, virtual reality, 4K and 8K applications.

wifi6.jpg

About the standard

Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) is the latest wireless network standard that provides significantly higher data transmission speeds, reduces latency, and boosts bandwidth. 

Wi-Fi 6: 

  • Opens a whole host of new opportunities for ubiquitous digitization of companies and deployment of the Internet of Things

  • Supports the explosive growth in IT traffic in wireless networks 

  • Helps significantly increase the number of connected wireless devices

Lay the foundation for the roll-out of the new standard today

Wireless data networks are becoming a mandatory and sometimes even critical component of the IT infrastructure of almost any company today, and the work of the company's business systems, services, and applications often depends on them.

Even though Wi-Fi 6 is a brand new standard, it has to be considered today when it comes to modernizing or updating your networks in order to lay the necessary foundation for the use of your networks for years to come and get advantages in the future.

Since its foundation, STEP LOGIC has been following all the modern trends and has always offered its clients cutting-edge high-quality high-tech solutions. The company's technicians are carefully studying all the technical aspects of the new Wi-Fi 6 standard, testing solutions, and equipment based on it and evaluating possible use cases for projects. 

We can offer companies consultations about the capabilities of the latest standard and the requirements for the infrastructure for its subsequent deployment as well as a full range of services involving the deployment of data transmission networks of any class. Over the past 10 years that we've been deploying Wi-Fi networks, we've installed over 70,000 wireless access points: we've provided Wi-Fi coverage for thousands square meters of offices, performance and sports venues, production facilities, warehouses, and other properties.

Wi-Fi 6

Новейший стандарт беспроводных сетей Wi-Fi 6 позволит повсеместно использовать устройства Интернета вещей, а также приложения дополненной, виртуальной реальности, 4К и 8К.

wifi6.jpg

О стандарте

Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) – это новейший стандарт для беспроводных сетей, который обеспечивает существенно большую скорость передачи данных, значительно сокращает задержки и  увеличивает пропускную способность. 

Wi-Fi 6: 

  • открывает широкие возможности в области повсеместной цифровизации предприятий и внедрения Интернета вещей, 

  • способствует значительному увеличению количества подключаемых беспроводных устройств, 

  • поддерживает тенденции взрывного роста IP-трафика в беспроводных сетях. 

Заложить базис для внедрения стандарта можно уже сейчас

Беспроводные сети передачи данных становятся одним из обязательных, а иногда и критически важным компонентом ИТ-инфраструктуры практически любой компании, от них зависит работа бизнес-систем, сервисов и приложений. 

Несмотря на новизну, уже сейчас нужно рассматривать стандарт Wi-Fi 6 при создании или модернизации беспроводных сетей, чтобы заложить необходимый базис на длительный период эксплуатации сетей и получить преимущества в будущем.

СТЭП ЛОДЖИК с момента основания следует всем самым современным тенденциям и всегда предлагает своим заказчикам передовые, качественные и технологичные решения. Специалисты компании детально изучают все технические аспекты нового стандарта Wi-Fi 6, тестируют решения и оборудование, оценивают перспективы использования их в проектах. 

Мы готовы проконсультировать компании о возможностях новейшего стандарта и требованиях к инфраструктуре для его последующего внедрения, а также оказать полный комплекс услуг в области построения беспроводных сетей передачи данных любого класса. За 10 лет развертывания Wi-Fi-сетей на нашем счету более 70 000 инсталлированных точек беспроводного доступа: мы покрыли Wi-Fi-сетями тысячи квадратных метров офисов, культурно-массовых и спортивных площадок, заводов, складов и других объектов.