Own solutions

The Visor control center

The Visor control center is an innovative multimedia solution that makes it possible to quickly set up a protected video conference, a monitoring system, or a situational awareness system even in the most adverse conditions. 

визор.png

The target audience

The Visor system is intended for use by law enforcement, emergency response teams, health-care units, major construction companies, oil and gas companies, state or private organizations with large numbers of branch offices.  

Benefits

The solution offers a range of unique benefits:

  • Mobility. The system can be prepared for operation by two specialists; it requires no specialized skills and takes less than ten minutes.

  • Reliability. The Visor can be used in extreme conditions and within a wide range of temperatures.

  • Support for multiple formats. It is possible to connect up to 11 video sources simultaneously.

  • Modularity. The video information display area can be increased by using a number of systems at a time.

Uses 

The situational awareness center from STEP LOGIC can be used in any situation where there is a need for a fast deployment autonomous CCTV and field monitoring system.

The system has proved is effectiveness during the Forest of Victory Russian national commemoration event. The solution was used to ensure comprehensive security of the public event as well as to prevent forest fires and quickly respond to emergencies.

The Visor proved indispensable during tactical exercises in which emergency services played out a scenario involving a response to spring high water in Kolomna: the system allowed the emergency services to monitor and coordinate their teams in online mode.

Back to our solutions

Ситуационный центр «Визор»

Ситуационный центр «Визор»

Мобильный центр управления «Визор» – это инновационное мультимедийное решение, которое позволяет быстро развернуть защищенную видеоконференцию, систему мониторинга или ситуационный центр даже в экстремальных условиях. 

визор.png

Кому полезен

«Визор» предназначен для силовых ведомств, подразделений МЧС, организаций здравоохранения, крупных строительных компаний, предприятий нефтегазовой отрасли, государственных или частных структур с разветвленной филиальной сетью.  

Преимущества

Решение обладает целым рядом преимуществ, не имеющих аналогов:

  • Мобильность. Подготовка комплекса к работе осуществляется силами двух специалистов, не требует специальной квалификации и занимает около десяти минут.

  • Надежность. «Визор» может быть использован в экстремальных условиях и широком диапазоне температур.

  • Мультиформатность. Обеспечена возможность одновременного подключения до 11 источников видеосигнала.

  • Модульность. Увеличение площади отображения видеоинформации может быть реализовано за счет одновременного использования нескольких комплексов.

Где применяется 

Ситуационный центр СТЭП ЛОДЖИК применим везде, где требуется оперативное развертывание автономной системы видеонаблюдения и мониторинга в полевых условиях.

Комплекс доказал свою эффективность на Всероссийской памятной акции «Лес Победы». Решение использовалось для обеспечения комплексной безопасности массового мероприятия, предотвращения лесных пожаров и оперативного реагирования на чрезвычайные ситуации.

«Визор» стал незаменимым решением в ходе проведения тактико-специальных учений по ликвидации последствий весеннего половодья в Коломне, когда в режиме онлайн позволил осуществлять мониторинг действий спасателей. 


Назад к собственным продуктам